Client feedback

If you're satisfied from our service and customer support, we would be gratefull if you write us a review.
Please, leave a relevant opinion about our service, only if you are our customer or have tested our service.

Published on: Jun 30, 2020 by: Jorge Rodriguez
Very good service

Very good service. I'm using Yeahipv more than 1 year and they are still the best!

Try this service, you won't regret. Caramba!

Published on: Jun 23, 2020 by: Marc Jacobs
Very good!

The setup process went very easy and the service is working great.

Thank you, guys.

Published on: Jun 16, 2020 by: Erik Conor
Very satisfied

I'm using this service since 1 year. Totally receommended. I love their staff, they are very friendly and professional. 

Published on: Jun 09, 2020 by: Pradhan
Very good service

I have all my Indians and UK channels I need. Thank you.

Published on: Jun 05, 2020 by: Philip
Recommended!

The best service I've ever used.

Thank you Kiya for your great support, much appreciated.

Published on: Jun 03, 2020 by: Victoria
Great for beginners

I had difficulties to set this up but their customer support was very helpful.

They've explained me every step how to do it. I'm not a good in technology but their support was very patience.

 

Published on: Jun 03, 2020 by: Irfon
The best

I've tested so far 6 IPTV services and this one is the best.

Their customer is excellent! 5 stars

Published on: Jun 02, 2020 by: Alex
Great

I've tested this service for 1 month. So far so good. I must say good words for the support. Very fast and correct.

Published on: Jun 01, 2020 by: Ahmed Berovic
First class

This service has many many Exyu channels and I already showed them to my friend, he's suprised :)

Published on: Jun 01, 2020 by: Patrick Sullivan
Amazing service

The best service I have ever used! They have huge selection of channels and their support is excellent!